New Board of Directors

Congratulations to Jay Alexander, Dan Duke, and Kathy Coolidge for their election to the Summerwood Board of Directors at the July 22, 2023 annual  meeting. They will serve 2-year terms. We are indebted to Chris Durkin and Steve Hazel for their many years of service to the Board and to the Summerwood community.

Officers for the upcoming year are Jim Spaanstra РPresident, Melissa Valentin РVice President, Kathy Coolidge РSecretary, and Jay Alexander РTreasurer.